I love the Tin Tin comics. I know in America not many people know who Tin Tin and his little dog are. Still the movie is coming at us this December and the new trailer really packed a solid punch. So it’s really no surprise that Sony and Paramount have basically allowed the process to start for a follow up. Tin Tin could become a tent pole franchise. Early word is the first film is a really strong family film. I get the vibe this really could be an animated Indiana Jones. The comics were filled with really well written stories mixing real world historic elements with just pure fantasy. I hope people do go out and see this film. I’d like to see this one go on and be a franchise, Tin Tin rocks. Seems as if the script has already been written and Peter Jackson is already confirmed as the director with Spielberg lined up to produce. I’m so in.

