The villain count for this movie is really starting to rise. We know Bane and Catwoman are in it. We know Liam Neeson’s Ra’s Al Ghul will at least be in a flash back. Now more rumors of other villains keep popping up around the internet. Insiders claim that Scarecrow has been seen on one of the sets. This wouldn’t surprise me Cillian Murphy did a great job in Batman Begins with the limited screen time he had. Then his one scene at the beginning of The Dark Knight really helped the film feel like a comic book movie. My question is would Scarecrow have a major part in the plot or again would just have a cameo? This is Nolan’s last Batman film and so throwing everything into the pot would make sense. It also seems clear that in the movie Bane looks like he wants to destroy the entire city. Why not get help from other super villains. Other rumors have said that another villain could show up. Now these are not as clear as the Scarecrow reports. The rumors have been all over the place, from Calender Man, which that one doesn’t make a lot of sense to me. I’ve also read that Two-Face would come back. Now I like the idea of that. My only problem with The Dark Knight… (SPOILERS)… I never liked that Two-Face died from the fall at the end. That didn’t work for me. So if they could go back and have it that they simply placed Two-Face in Arkham, I’d like that idea. But I have to admit if all of these characters are in the movie… Well Batman might only have like five minutes of screen time. So will see what happens.

