I have to admit, I’m a bad Star Wars fan. I haven’t caught up on the Close Wars show. I catch episodes here and there, but I have not sat down and just watched a season. Still the show, even though corny at times has a lot of cool stuff in it. The action is top notch and the story lines seem strong. Now Liam Neeson is returning as Qui-Gon Jinn, only in voice of course but this news is so cool to me. Now since his character was killed in Episode I… Sorry spoiler I guess. He most likely returns as the Jedi ghost form, but this just proves something we all knew already: Liam Neeson is a cool dude. His new film Unknown, if it was anyone else, most people would write it off, with Neeson in it though most people I know seem pretty interested in the film. So this news confirms that I am checking that show out for sure.

